Interview de Jane Burgermeister (en Anglais hélas)

Publié le par sceptix


I
2

3



4

I have made contact with Jane Burgermeister and she sent me the files. I have created a scribd account: www.scribd.com/91177info Actual files for viewing and downloading: Evidence of the Use of Pandemic Flu to Depopulate USA www.scribd.com/full/17044769?access_key=key-1or70zlm6uuy83anqjgp Criminal Charges - Swine Flu Edits v2[1] www.scribd.com/full/17044758?access_key=key-ypdpmkfrlip1gi3rqgo These are the ones that have not been hacked/changed etc. The Michael Jackson connection is total disinfo to turn it into a conspiracy. I will be adding documents to this scribd account as I get them. Please join Facebook Advocacy Group: www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=102894871603 Original radio interview is here: www.blogtalkradio.com/Drew-Malone-Raines-/2009/07/03/A-Marines-Disquisition-
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article